Loading...


State Map Red Light Camera Fine $ Red Light Camera Points
Alabama $50
Arizona $180 no Points
Arkansas $50
California $446 1 Point
Colorado $90 4 Points
Delaware $75-$230
District of Columbia $75 2 Points
Florida $75-$125
Georgia $70 3 Points
Hawaii $77
Illinois $100 20 Points
Indiana $100
Iowa $45-$150
Kansas $100
Louisiana $100-$140 No Points
Maryland $100 2 Points
Michigan $100
Minnesota $130
Mississippi $100
Missouri $100
Nevada $600-$1,000 4 Points
New Jersey $75 No Points
New Mexico $70-$250
New York $50-$100 3 Points
North Carolina $75-$100 3 Points
Ohio $100-$200
Oklahoma $100
Oregon $355
Pennsylvania $100 3 Points
Rhode Island $85
South Dakota $89 No Points
Tennessee $50-$100
Texas $75-$200 No Points
Virginia $100 - $200 4 Points
Washington $124
West Virginia
Wisconsin $75